Church of England Diocese of Manchester St. Paul, Bury

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday Wednesday Monday

Prayers and Reflection

Friday 08 January 2021, Monday 11 January 2021, Wednesday 13 January 2021, Friday 15 January 2021, Monday 18 January 2021, Wednesday 20 January 2021, Friday 22 January 2021, Monday 25 January 2021, Wednesday 27 January 2021, Friday 29 January 2021 at 9 a.m. for 10m

Bury Parish Church
The Rock
Bury
Greater Manchester
BL9 0YB
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Join us as we hear the scriptures and reflect on their message to us.

Live streamed service
Monday

Cubs - currently suspended

Every Monday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

St Paul's Church of England Primary School
Porritt Street
Via Huntley Mount Road
Bury

Add to my calendar

Fun and activity for lads and lasses.

Cubs Scouts Event held in a School
Wednesday

Rainbows - currently suspended

Every Wednesday at 3:15 p.m. for 1hr

St Paul's Church of England Primary School
Porritt Street
Via Huntley Mount Road
Bury

Add to my calendar

Fun for girls at the end of a school day.

Rainbows Event held in a School
Sunday

Currently our church is closed.

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

St Paul's Church of England Primary School
Porritt Street
Via Huntley Mount Road
Bury

Add to my calendar

We invite you to join us on our sister church's Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/buryparishchurch
The service is at 10.30am

Music Hymns Singing Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship