Team Eucharist

Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Elliott Street
Tyldesley
Manchester

Service with Holy Communion

repeats on a three weekly cycle

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Singing Refreshments Gluten-free communion Event held in a Church

Worship Services in the Astley, Tyldesley, Mosley Common Team - General Information

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Services in the Team churches will generally follow a three weekly pattern of a Eucharist Service, Service of the Word then Café Church. On major festivals or feast days this pattern will alter to allow for a Eucharist service in each church. All services start at 10am. Please check the Astley, Tyldesley, Mosley Common Team Worship Facebook page for details of any change to the set pattern. Alternatively check details on the tyldesleystgeorge.co.uk website.

Service of the Word - [no Holy Communion]

Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022 at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Elliott Street
Tyldesley
Manchester

Said service with no Holy Communion

repeats on a three weekly cycle

Morning Worship/Prayer Singing Refreshments served Event held in a Church

Café Church

Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022 at 10 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Elliott Street
Tyldesley
Manchester

Breakfast style refreshments and informal worship

repeats on a three weekly cycle

All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Refreshments served Event held in a Church