Communion Service

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Belmont
Bolton

A short mid-week service in the Lady Chapel

Post Office and Cafe every Friday Morning 9:15 - 11:15

Every Friday at 9:15 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Belmont
Bolton

An outreach Post Office operates from the church every Friday morning from 9:15-11:15. Nearly all aspects of Post Office business can be carried out.
This is accompanied by a Cafe serving bacon barms plus much more. All Welcome

Morning Service

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Belmont
Bolton

Family Church -Service for adults with sunday school for children

Refreshments Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities

TYC

Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022 at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Andrew, Bromley Cross

Turton Youth Church is our provision for young people from year 7 upwards.
We provide a space for them to come together and worship, explore faith and pray.

Lent Group 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022, Thursday 17 March 2022, Thursday 24 March 2022, Thursday 31 March 2022 at 7 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Belmont
Bolton

This year we are engaging with the Church of England's Live Lent theme of Engaging Justice.

Our group will be held on Thursday evenings.

There are other groups across our team on different days:
Monday, 7pm, St Maxentius
Tuesday, 6.15pm, St James
Wednesday, 11am, Christ Church (as part of the normal midweek Eucharist)
Thursday, 7pm, St Peter's

Lent #LiveLent Lent course Event held in a Church

Holy Week 2022

Monday 11 April 2022, Tuesday 12 April 2022, Wednesday 13 April 2022, Thursday 14 April 2022, Friday 15 April 2022 at midnight for 23hr 45m
Add to my calendar

Various across the team
Please check details to find out which churches have services on which days.

Join us for Holy Week as we travel around the team towards Easter.

Services will be taking place each day at different churches across the team.
Monday, 7pm, St Andrew
Tuesday, 7pm, St James
Wednesday, 10.30am, St Peter
Maundy Thursday, 7pm, St Maxentius
Good Friday, 10.30am, St Anne (Including Children's activities)
Easter Saturday, 6pm, Christ Church

View attachment

Maundy Thursday Lent Eucharist/Holy Communion Good Friday #LiveLent Holy Week Easter Choir TellServeGive19 Common Worship Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held outside Event held in a Church