Christ Church Heaton PCC

The Parochial Church Council are elected by the membership of the church at the Annual Parochial Church Meetings and act as trustees of the church.

Current PCC

Reverend David Thompson (Vicar)

Reverend Philip Burman (Associate Priest)

Mrs Holly Bonfield (Churchwarden)

Mrs Irene Morris (Churchwarden)

Mrs Hazel Tattersall (Ex Officio Deanery Synod)

Mr Peter Syddall (Ex Officio Deanery Synod/Diocesan Synod)

Mrs Christine Syddall (Ex Officio Deanery Synod/Diocesan Synod)

Mr Geoffrey Tattersall (Ex Officio Deanery Synod/Diocesan Synod/General Synod)

Mr Raj Ariyaratnam

Mrs Shyamala Ariyaratnam

Mrs Joan Schofield

Mrs Sandy Bowie

Mr Stan Wilson

Mrs Pamela Knight

Mr Andrew Minors

Mr David Youngman

Mr Andrew Holmes

Mr Richard Newton