Church of England Diocese of Manchester St. Chad Tonge Fold

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Second, Fourth Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 50m

Longworth Street
Bolton
Manchester

Add to my calendar

Communion service

Refreshments Common Worship
Tuesday

Waiting in Hope at Advent, learn and share, 30th November - 21st December

Every Tuesday at 2 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Longworth Street
Bolton
Manchester

Add to my calendar

Meeting in St Chad's lounge for four Tuesday afternoons before Christmas. All welcome to learn and share about hoping, waiting and watching.
Escape the Christmas rush for a quiet, relaxing, informal get-together with a cuppa and biscuits.

Advent Refreshments Event held in a Community Space
Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

Longworth Street
Bolton
Manchester

Add to my calendar

Lay Led Morning Worship
Sunday School available

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Family Friendly Common Worship Refreshments Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church
Sunday

All Age Worship

Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 15 January 2023 at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

Longworth Street
Bolton
Manchester

Add to my calendar

Lay led All Age service every 3rd Sunday in the month.
Family friendly, lively and relaxed worship.
Refreshments and chat in the lounge after the service

Music Prayers Singing All age/Family Family Friendly Refreshments Event held in a Church
Wednesday

Lunch Club

Wednesday 03 November 2021, Wednesday 17 November 2021, Wednesday 01 December 2021, Wednesday 15 December 2021, Wednesday 29 December 2021, Wednesday 12 January 2022, Wednesday 26 January 2022 at 11:30 a.m. for 1hr 28m

Longworth Street
Bolton
Manchester

Add to my calendar

A fortnightly lunch club. A hot meal and dessert plus quizzes bingo and good company! Only £3 Contact 01204 529310 or 01204 533441to book a place

Meal Community event Event held in a Church Hall