Church of England Diocese of Newcastle North Sunderland

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday Eucharist

Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 04 April 2021, Sunday 18 April 2021, Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 16 May 2021, Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021 at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

Main Street
North Sunderland
Seahouses
Northumberland NE687TU

Add to my calendar

Our Sunday Eucharist takes place every of the week at present and is COVID secure

Recorded service Music Common Worship Family Friendly