Said Eucharist

Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022, Sunday 25 December 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

Held at 9.30 on the second and forth sundays of the month at the church

Eucharist Online

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Our online service in time of lockdown:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/188304593?pwd=YXRoUFhQRGFwRFBqTk1GNExvemFSUT09
Meeting ID: 188 304 593
Password: 012668

View attachment

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship

wedding

20 Aug 2022, noon for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

wedding

Wedding Event held in a Church

wedding

20 Aug 2022, 2:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

wedding

Marriage Blessing Service Event held in a Church

Family service

Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

Every 3rd Sunday of the month 11am at the church

Eucharist with hymns

Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

First Sunday of the month in the church at 11.00 am

View attachment

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Common Worship

Summer Fete

4 Sep 2022, 2 p.m. for 3hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

Loads of stalls and activities for the whole family

Fundraising All age/Family Event held outside

wedding

9 Sep 2022, noon for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

wedding

Wedding Event held in a Church

wedding

8 Oct 2022, 1 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Michael and All Angels
Church Drive
Off Brooke Road
Great Oakley
Corby

wedding

Wedding Event held in a Church

BCP Evening Prayer on Zoom

Every day at 5:30 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Online

Book of Common Prayer Evening Prayer Service online
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/94529780016?pwd=eU93OXRENmNCa2JkMlg1Z2lpRGUwUT09

Meeting ID: 945 2978 0016
Passcode: 083100

If you wish to follow, Evening Prayer can be found at
https://www.churchofengland.org/prayer-and-worship/join-us-service-daily-prayer
Click options and go traditional!

View attachment

Live streamed service Book of Common Prayer