St Thomas a Becket

Welcome to St Thomas a Becket, a historic church close to the sea in Warblington, Hampshire.

St Thomas a Becket is one of the 2 churches in the Parish of Warblington with Emsworth, please see our parish website for further information https://www.warblingtonwithemsworth.org/our-parish/

The parish of Warblington with Emsworth is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Portsmouth’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

Get in touch

Parish Administrator

Parish Office (for all general enquiries) Open on Monday and Thursday Mornings, 9.30am-12.30pm
20A Church Path, Emsworth, PO10 7DP Tel: 07579 798010

PO10 7DP
Parish Administrator
(01243) 372428
Andrew Sheard - Rector
01243 376744

Our website

What's on

Churchyard Teas

Occuring
Saturday 06 July 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024, Saturday 13 July 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Saturday 20 July 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024, Saturday 27 July 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024, Saturday 03 August 2024, Sunday 04 August 2024, Saturday 10 August 2024, Sunday 11 August 2024, Saturday 17 August 2024, Sunday 18 August 2024, Saturday 24 August 2024, Sunday 25 August 2024, Saturday 31 August 2024 Saturday and Sunday at for 2 hours
Venue
St Thomas a Becket
Address
Church Lane Warblington Emsworth / Havant, PO9 2TU, United Kingdom

Come and enjoy a cup of tea and a slice of cake in the lovely surroundings of Warblington Church