Church of England Diocese of Sheffield Frecheville

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

All-age worship

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

Churchdale Road
Frecheville
Sheffield

This is a very informal service with activities and crafts, designed for everyone to join it. It happens the first Sunday of each month. We usually have some kind of food craft and make a poster showing what we've been thinking about. There are sometimes competitions which are fun rather than competitive. All ages can participate, but you don't have to join if you don't want.

Family Friendly All age/Family Refreshments
Sunday

Eucharist

Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Churchdale Road
Frecheville
Sheffield

We have an informal communion service generally on the second and fourth Sunday of each month. Baptisms are also generally available on these days. Unfortunately, we don't have any children's activities at these services but children are welcome to come and use the play area.

Refreshments
Sunday

Service of the word

Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 29 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 31 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Churchdale Road
Frecheville
Sheffield

This is an informal service on third and fifth Sundays of each month. We have Bible Study rather than a sermon and try and learn and grow together. There is opportunity to share any concerns for prayer and to enjoy fellowship together.

Morning Worship/Prayer Refreshments Common Worship