Church of England Diocese of Sheffield Hatfield

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Messy Church @ Home / ONLINE

In February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Cuckoo Lane
Hatfield Doncaster
Doncaster

Add to my calendar

Church with a difference for all the family. Story, songs, and related crafts.
Join "Messy Church @ Hatfield St Lawrence" Facebook Group to join in with our monthly Facebook LIVE craft-a-longs. Contact [email protected] if you would like to receive a monthly craft pack for your family too.

Messy Church Music Singing All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Fresh Expression of Church Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church
Saturday

Night Prayer at 21.30

Every Saturday at 9:30 p.m. for 15m

Cuckoo Lane
Hatfield Doncaster
Doncaster

Add to my calendar

An online short service of Night Prayer livestreamed on our Hatfield St Lawrence Facebook Page

Live streamed service Night Prayer
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Morning Prayer

Tuesday 06 October 2020, Thursday 08 October 2020, Friday 09 October 2020, Tuesday 13 October 2020, Thursday 15 October 2020, Friday 16 October 2020, Tuesday 01 December 2020, Thursday 03 December 2020, Friday 04 December 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Thursday 10 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Tuesday 22 December 2020, Thursday 24 December 2020, Friday 25 December 2020, Tuesday 29 December 2020, Thursday 31 December 2020, Tuesday 05 January 2021, Thursday 07 January 2021, Friday 08 January 2021, Tuesday 12 January 2021, Thursday 14 January 2021, Friday 15 January 2021, Tuesday 19 January 2021, Thursday 21 January 2021, Friday 22 January 2021, Tuesday 26 January 2021, Thursday 28 January 2021, Friday 29 January 2021 at 8:30 a.m. for 15m

Cuckoo Lane
Hatfield Doncaster
Doncaster

Add to my calendar

A short online service which you can join on our Facebook Page at Hatfield St Lawrence at 8.30 on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer
Tuesday

Lego Connect

Every Tuesday at 4 p.m. for 45m

Cuckoo Lane
Hatfield Doncaster
Doncaster

Add to my calendar

Join us for a fun after-school club on Zoom as we learn about the Bible through playing with Lego.

Takes place during term-time only. Tuesdays at 4pm for 45 minutes.

Contact [email protected] to sign your Primary Aged Children up - zoom codes will be sent to you.

Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities After School Club