Our Team

Our churches are led by a Ministry Team including Lay and Ordained Ministers. We have a dedicated group of Churchwardens at each of our churches who keep a close eye on each of our buildings. The Parishes of Skegby with Stanton Hill and the Parish of Teversal have Parochial Church Councils including Secretaries and Treasurers.

Revd Peter Chantry - Vicar 01623 558800 [email protected]

Revd Angie Smythe - retired minister

Canon Francis Wainaina - retired minister

Eleanor Greaves - Licensed Lay Minister

John Whitbread - Licensed Lay Minister

Graham Clarke - Licensed Lay Minister

Ian Hallam - Registered Lay Minister

Claire Hill - Parish Administrator Claire works on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday afternoons from 1pm to 4pm. She may be your first point of contact if you ring or email with any enquiries. [email protected] or 01623 558800