Church of England Diocese of Worcester Worcester Holy Trinity and St. Matthew

Holy Trinity & St Matthew Ronkswood

Hello!

Welcome to Holy Trinity and St Matthew’s Church!

We are a friendly, inclusive church in the heart of Ronkswood, Worcester, who support and care for each other’s welfare and are travelling together on our faith journey.

We are currently a ‘church without walls’ as our church building had to be demolished. Consequently, we meet for Sunday worship at the Community Centre. Whilst we have embraced our new ‘home’, our vision is to occupy our own ‘church’ again.

We are here to worship, share the good news of Jesus Christ and to serve this community in love and fellowship and we have fun doing it. We work hard to ensure that our welcome at church is friendly and we go out into the community to share our mission with various groups and to those who may find coming to church difficult, for a variety of reasons.

You are welcome as our church family!


Rob Farmer Team Vicar

You're invited

You are very welcome at our Advent and Christmas services and events – bring your family and friends or come along on your own. Whether it will be your first time at church or you have been before, we look forward to welcoming you!

Get in touch

Robert Farmer

Please contact our Parish Office for weddings, funerals or baptisms 01905 358083

WR5 1JD

Our website

Parish Office Enquries

Occuring
Wednesday 14 September 2022, Wednesday 12 October 2022, Wednesday 26 October 2022, Wednesday 09 November 2022, Wednesday 23 November 2022, Wednesday 07 December 2022, Wednesday 18 January 2023, Wednesday 01 February 2023, Wednesday 15 February 2023, Wednesday 01 March 2023, Wednesday 15 March 2023, Wednesday 29 March 2023, Wednesday 26 April 2023, Wednesday 10 May 2023, Wednesday 24 May 2023, Wednesday 07 June 2023, Wednesday 21 June 2023, Wednesday 05 July 2023, Wednesday 19 July 2023 Wednesday at for 2 hours
Venue
The Nest. Perry Wood Primary School
Address
St Albans Way Worcester, WR5 1PP,

The Vicar will be available for all enquries E.g., baptisms, weddings, funerals or anything else you need to talk about at the Family Hub every fortnight in The Nest at Perry Wood Primary School.