Church of England Diocese of Worcester Halas

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Evening Worship

Every First, Third Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

Different styles of worship, including Compline and Benediction, Café Style Worship and Meditative Services.

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly
Sunday

Sung Eucharist

Every First, Second, Fourth Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr 10m

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A Sung Eucharist in the Catholic tradition of the Church of England. Provision is always made for children.

Refreshments Common Worship Incense Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Friday

Holy Eucharist

Every Friday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A Said Eucharist.

Common Worship
Sunday

Halas Team Together Eucharist

Every Fifth Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A Eucharist for the five churches of the Halas Team, all worshipping together. Time and location will vary, so please check the website at halasteam.org.uk

Refreshments Common Worship
Tuesday

Holy Eucharist

Every Tuesday at 7 p.m. for 30m

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A Said Eucharist

Common Worship
Sunday

Church Family Eucharist

Every Third Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A Eucharist at which all ages worship and learn together in the Catholic tradition of the Church of England.

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly

Evening Prayer

Every day at 4:45 p.m. for 15m

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A short service of Evening Prayer

Recorded service Live streamed service Night Prayer

Morning Prayer

Every day at 7:30 a.m. for 15m

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A short service of Morning Prayer

Recorded service Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer

Morning Prayer

Every day at 8:30 a.m. for 30m

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

A short service of Morning Prayer using a variety of liturgies.

Recorded service Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer

Morning Prayer

Every day at 8:30 a.m. for 30m

Hagley Road
Hasbury
Halesowen

Add to my calendar

Morning Prayer using a variety of orders.

Recorded service Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Compline

Monday 30 March 2020, Tuesday 31 March 2020, Wednesday 01 April 2020, Thursday 02 April 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Wednesday 08 April 2020, Thursday 09 April 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Monday 13 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Monday 20 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020, Friday 01 May 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020 at 7:30 p.m. for 30m

St Peter
Hiplands Road
Lapal
HALESOWEN
B62 0BH
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

A short service of Night Prayer.

Recorded service Live streamed service Night Prayer
Sunday

Sunday Sermon

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 15m

Livestream

Add to my calendar

Each Sunday at 10.30 the Halas Team will offer a sermon livestreamed on HalasParish Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HalasParish. This will be followed by a Eucharist and Spiritual Communion.

Recorded service Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Sunday

Sunday Sermon

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 15m

Livestream

Add to my calendar

Each Sunday at 10.30 the Halas Team will offer a sermon livestreamed on HalasParish Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HalasParish. This will be followed by a Eucharist and Spiritual Communion.

Recorded service Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship

Evening Prayer

Every day at 5 p.m. for 30m

St Peter's Cradley
Church Road
Cradley
HALESOWEN
B63 2UL
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

An Anglican service of evening prayer, with prayers for our locality, and those who have asked our prayers.

Recorded service Live streamed service Prayers Evening Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Eucharist

Every Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 15m

St Peter's Cradley
Church Road
Cradley
HALESOWEN
B63 2UL
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

A short Eucharist during which we can make a Spiritual Communion on Sundays.

Recorded service Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Sunday Sermon

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 15m

Livestream

Add to my calendar

Each Sunday at 10.30 the Halas Team will offer a sermon livestreamed on HalasParish Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HalasParish. This will be followed by a Eucharist and Spiritual Communion.

Recorded service Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Sunday

Spiritual Communion

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 20m

https://www.facebook.com/HalasParish/

Add to my calendar

A vicar of the Halas Team celebrates Holy Communion live on Facebook each Sunday at 10.30am. Liturgy for Spiritual Communion downloadable on www.halasteam.org

Live streamed service Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion