Church of England Diocese of York Dalby with Whenby

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Eucharist

Sunday 18 April 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1h

YO60 6PF
Dalby near Skewsby & Terrington
York

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion using Common Worship contemporary language