Church of England Diocese of York Langtoft with Cottam

St Peter's, Langtoft

Welcome to St Peter's Church in Langtoft

Get in touch

Rev'd Stuart Grant (Vicar)

The Vicarage Downe Street Driffield East Yorkshire YO25 6DX

Holy Communion

Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 03 January 2021, Sunday 17 January 2021, Sunday 31 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 28 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 28 March 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021 Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Langtoft
Driffield

A service of Holy Communion using Common Worship

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church