Church of England Diocese of York Felixkirk with Boltby

Holy Trinity

Get in touch

Rev Dianne Gamble

The Vicarage Knayton North Yorkshire YO7 4AZ

Our website

Holy Communion or Morning Worship

Sunday 24 November 2019, Sunday 08 December 2019, Sunday 22 December 2019, Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020 Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Boltby
Thirsk

Services take place on the 2nd and 4th Sundays. The service on the 4th Sunday is usually taken by a Methodist minister.