Church of England Diocese of York Thirkleby

All Saints Thirkleby

"The parish of Thirkleby: All Saints is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of York’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services."

Get in touch

Gill Walmsley

Islebeck Grange Thirsk

Our website

All Saints Opening for Quiet Reflection and Private Prayer

Tuesday 12 January 2021, Saturday 16 January 2021, Tuesday 19 January 2021, Saturday 23 January 2021, Tuesday 26 January 2021, Saturday 30 January 2021, Tuesday 02 February 2021, Saturday 06 February 2021, Tuesday 09 February 2021, Tuesday 16 February 2021, Saturday 20 February 2021, Tuesday 23 February 2021, Saturday 27 February 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Saturday 06 March 2021, Tuesday 09 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Saturday 27 March 2021 Saturday, Tuesday at midnight
Add to my calendar

Long Causeway
Great Thirkleby
Thirsk

We are very pleased to announce that the church will be opening for quiet reflection and private prayer on Saturdays from 9am to 1pm and Tuesdays from 12noon to 4pm with the exception of the Saturdays prior to a Sunday service. Come during the middle two hours of the session and you may hear some organ music!

We are very pleased to announce that the church will be opening for quiet reflection and private prayer

3 Jul 2020, 9 a.m.