Holy Communion, Botesdale

Occuring
Sunday 26 May 2024, Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024, Sunday 25 August 2024 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
Botesdale Chapel of Ease
Address
Botesdale Diss, IP22 1HA, United Kingdom

Common worship

Hymns and Pimms

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St.Mary’s, Redgrave
Address

Favourite hymns with a glorious backdrop of Redgrave’s medieval church followed by strawberries and cream and the luxury of a long, cool glass of fruit cup with cucumber, mint and copious ice cubes!

Open House

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Tuesday at for 2 hours
Venue
All Saints, Redgrave
Address
The Street Redgrave Diss, IP22 1RW, United Kingdom

Coffee morning

BCP Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 02 June 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024, Sunday 04 August 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
Rickinghall, St Mary
Address
Bury Road, Rickinghall Rickinghall Diss, IP22 1HD, United Kingdom

Traditional Book of Common Prayer

The Singsong

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
All Saints, Redgrave
Address
The Street Redgrave Diss, IP22 1RW, United Kingdom

Come and sing, come and listen, come and chat or just come and be.

Holy Communion, Redgrave

Occuring
Sunday 09 June 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 11 August 2024 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
All Saints, Redgrave
Address
The Street Redgrave Diss, IP22 1RW, United Kingdom

Common worship

Holy Communion, Rickinghall

Occuring
Sunday 16 June 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024, Sunday 18 August 2024 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
Rickinghall, St Mary
Address
Bury Road, Rickinghall Rickinghall Diss, IP22 1HD, United Kingdom

Common Worship Holy Communion