St Luke's Centre

Welcome to St Luke's Centre.

St Luke's Centre was opened by the Bishop of Bath and Wells on October 21st 2019 as a Parish Centre of worship and a community Hub for the village of Cotford St. Luke.  Located off Roger's Walk (behind the Co-op)

As well as being the home of the Church of England in Cotford St Luke, it provides community events like the monthly Local Produce and Craft Market (Second Saturday of the Month) and Saturday Breakfast (first Saturday in the Month)

St Luke’s Centre is a place of worship for the church, from which it seeks to serve and enhance the community. The Hub café is open on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays between 10am and 1.30pm, serving delicious cakes and light lunches and you are guaranteed a warm welcome by the team who volunteer in the Hub

The parish of Heathfield with Cotford St. Luke is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Bath & Wells’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services

Get in touch

Rev Clarissa Shaw Notice

6 Cole Close
Cotford St Luke
Taunton

TA4 1NZ

Our website

Hub Café

Tuesday 07 December 2021, Wednesday 08 December 2021, Thursday 09 December 2021, Tuesday 14 December 2021, Wednesday 15 December 2021, Thursday 16 December 2021, Tuesday 21 December 2021, Wednesday 22 December 2021, Thursday 23 December 2021, Tuesday 04 January 2022, Wednesday 05 January 2022, Thursday 06 January 2022, Tuesday 11 January 2022, Wednesday 12 January 2022, Thursday 13 January 2022, Tuesday 18 January 2022, Wednesday 19 January 2022, Thursday 20 January 2022, Tuesday 25 January 2022, Wednesday 26 January 2022, Thursday 27 January 2022, Tuesday 06 September 2022, Wednesday 07 September 2022, Thursday 08 September 2022, Tuesday 13 September 2022, Wednesday 14 September 2022, Thursday 15 September 2022, Tuesday 20 September 2022, Wednesday 21 September 2022, Thursday 22 September 2022, Tuesday 27 September 2022, Wednesday 28 September 2022, Thursday 29 September 2022 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday at 10 a.m. for 3hr
Add to my calendar

St Luke's Centre,
Roger's Walk
Cotford St Luke
TA4 1HX

The Hub is open 3 days a week for refreshments and fellowship. All are welcome

View attachment

Refreshments served Dementia friendly Community event

You can see services, view testimonies of people from Deane Vale Churches and messages from Rev Clarissa on our new Vimeo channel!

Church_news From_the_Vicar