Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Little Blakenham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Parish Communion

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Lt. Blakenham
Ipswich

Add to my calendar

A family friendly order 1 communion serivce with hymns.

Family Friendly

Church Service 27th June 2020 at 11am

In June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Last Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1h

Lt. Blakenham
Ipswich

Add to my calendar

Everyone is warmly welcome to join us at this service, whether you are new to the area, new to the church or you are a bit unsure and would like to experience a local church service.
Come and celebrate our new beginning and adventure at St Mary's and say hello to our new Vicar the Rev. Eric Falla and meet your neighbours.
Refreshments will be served post service, (if Covid restrictions allow)
We look forward to meeting you

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Morning Worship/Prayer Refreshments Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Tuesday Thursday Friday Monday

Morning Prayer Service 8.30am St Mary's Bramford

Tuesday 01 June 2021, Thursday 03 June 2021, Friday 04 June 2021, Monday 07 June 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Thursday 10 June 2021, Friday 11 June 2021, Monday 14 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 8:30 a.m. for 30m

Bramford, St Mary the Virgin
Ship Lane
Bramford
Ipswich
IP8 4AT
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

A contemplative said Service

Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship