This church in Euston Park plays its part in the life of the Euston Estate. It is part of Euston Hall, opening to the public in the summer months. It is one of only four Wren style Restoration churches built outside London in the 1670's. Only two sections of the Gothic tower remain. The Earl of Arlington rebuilt this church in 1676. The foundation stone in the south wall was laid by the first Duchess of Grafton who was Arlington's daughter. Worshippers come from a wide area to enjoy its traditional services. The churchyard is a Suffolk Wildlife site.
Our aim is to worship the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, to teach the bible in a way that is relevant to everyday life, to enable people to grow in faith, understanding and love, equip people to serve and to offer people the opportunity to meet with Jesus and discover forgiveness and new life.