Morning Prayer - Live via Facebook

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday at 9 a.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 25 Dec 2021 - 25 Dec 2021

Common Worship Morning Prayer live on the team Facebook page

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship

Compline - Night Prayer - live via Facebook

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 8 p.m. for 15m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 24 Dec 2021 - 24 Dec 2021

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

A simple service of night prayer

Recorded service Live streamed service Night Prayer

Holy Communion (BCP) - live via faceBook

Every First, Third Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 17 Apr 2022 - 17 Apr 2022

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

A BCP communion from one of the clergy homes to join in via FaceBook

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Recorded service Book of Common Prayer

Holy Communion - live via Facebook

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 5 Jun 2022 - 5 Jun 2022

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

Holy Communion livestreamed from one of our church buildings

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Recorded service Common Worship

Holy Communion at Ixworth

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 18 Sep 2022 - 18 Sep 2022

Ixworth, St Mary
High St
Ixworth
Bury St Edmunds
IP31 2HH
United Kingdom

Service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Common Worship

Carers Lunch

Every First Monday at noon for 2hr
Add to my calendar

The Greyhound Pub
High Street
Ixworth

For Carers past and present: a chance to chat and support each other over a lunch in the pub. All Welcome

Meal Community group

Knit and Natter

Every Tuesday at 2 p.m. for 1hr 59m
Add to my calendar

Sapiston Village Hall

Bring your knitting/crochet/craft and join us for a good chat

Community event

Home study group

Tuesday 13 September 2022, Tuesday 27 September 2022, Tuesday 11 October 2022, Tuesday 25 October 2022, Tuesday 08 November 2022, Tuesday 22 November 2022, Tuesday 06 December 2022, Tuesday 03 January 2023, Tuesday 17 January 2023, Tuesday 31 January 2023, Tuesday 14 February 2023, Tuesday 28 February 2023, Tuesday 14 March 2023, Tuesday 28 March 2023, Tuesday 11 April 2023, Tuesday 25 April 2023, Tuesday 09 May 2023, Tuesday 23 May 2023, Tuesday 06 June 2023, Tuesday 20 June 2023, Tuesday 04 July 2023, Tuesday 18 July 2023 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Meeting in someone's home - contact caroline for details [email protected]

An informal group meeting alternate Tuesday's to explore the Bible together or look at issues facing Christians today. All welcome. Contact Caroline Redman for more details. [email protected]

Nurture Courses Bible study

Men's breakfast

Monthly. Every Fourth Saturday at 8:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Great Livermere Village Hall
Troston Road
Great Livermere

Meet up with other men from around the team for a full English breakfast and a speaker. All for £5.
Booking essential. [email protected] 07860 868 828

Ticketed Event Meal Community event Men's group Event held in a Community Space