Church of England Diocese of Truro St. Day

About Us

Welcome to the parish church of St Day in the Anglican Diocese of Truro and county of Cornwall, England. We are now linked in a cluster of eight churches, and call ourselves the 'Eight Saints Cluster'. We have a team of five licensed clergy, five readers, and one ordinand. We are also well served by a number of retired clergy who help provide services in the churches.

View our website for more information: