Church of England Diocese of Truro St. Columb Major

Who's Who at St Columb

Rector:                                                                              Revd. Helen Baber 01637- 880252

Assistant Curate:                                                           Revd. Tess Lowe

Licensed Lay Minister:                                                 Phil Tremain 01637-881041

Churchwarden:                                                              Colin Rescorla 01637-880629

PCC Lay Chair:                                                                Jill Merrifield 01637-880558

PCC Secretary:                                                               Denise Tremain 01637-881041

PCC Treasurer & Gift Aid:                                           Celia Webber 01637-881640

Health & Safety:                                                           Phil Tremain

Electoral Roll Officer:                                                  Colin Rescorla

Other PCC Members:                                                  David Goodwin, Tamsin Nash, Felicity Penneycard, Anne Walker

Organist:                                                                        Keith Rusling 07900 556075

Tower Captain:                                                             Phil Tremain

Safeguarding:           In the Parish:                            Sue Rescorla 01637-880629

                                    In the Diocese:                           Sarah Acraman Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser, 01872-274351,

                                                                                          after 5pm & weekends 01208 251300

                                   In an emergency situation:      Local Authority Children’s Social Care 0300 123 1116

                                                                                          Local Authority Adult’s Social Care 0300 1234131