Said Communion

Every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Humberstone
Leicester

Our Wednesday Communion service is now back and everyone is welcome!

Quiet communion service - usually Common Worship communion except 1st Wednesday in the month when it's BCP Holy Communion

This is a said communion service held every Wednesday morning

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church

Service of the Word

Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Humberstone
Leicester

Our service of the word is now back on Sunday mornings including hymns, readings and a talk. The Service of the Word is on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month

Organ Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Common Worship Event held in a Church

Sunday morning Eucharist

Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Humberstone
Leicester

Holy Communion is held on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month - this includes hymns and singing. At the moment we only receive the bread under Covid guidelines.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Hymns Common Worship Event held in a Church

Palm Sunday service with Baptism

Sunday 10 April 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Humberstone
Leicester

We commemorate Palm Sunday with Palms, Passion Readings and a Baptism

Palm Sunday Organ Hymns Prayers Baptism/Christening

Easter Day Festival Eucharist

Sunday 17 April 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Humberstone
Leicester

Celebrate Christ's Resurrection at St Mary's

Easter Day Eucharist/Holy Communion Easter Organ Hymns Prayers Singing Common Worship

Good Friday Vigil

Friday 15 April 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Humberstone
Leicester

A quiet reflective service to mark Good Friday

Good Friday Prayers