Church of England Diocese of Leicester The Presentation of Christ Leicester

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Saturday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Evening Prayer

Saturday 21 March 2020, Tuesday 24 March 2020, Wednesday 25 March 2020, Thursday 26 March 2020, Friday 27 March 2020, Tuesday 31 March 2020, Wednesday 01 April 2020, Thursday 02 April 2020, Friday 03 April 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Wednesday 08 April 2020, Thursday 09 April 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020 at 7 p.m. for 15m

St Peter's Road
Leicester

Add to my calendar

Evening Prayer, most Tues - Fridays, but also occassionally at other times.

The service will normally be live streamed on
https://www.facebook.com/StPetersHighfields

and you can dial in and listen on your phone:
You can dial in on 03300885830,
Room 8299620558##
If it asks for a password: 126246

Live streamed service Night Prayer
Sunday

Sunday Communion Service (11am) - live stream and audio

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

St Peter's Road
Leicester

Add to my calendar

Our regular Sunday service.
You can join in online at https://www.facebook.com/StPetersHighfields

and listen on your phone (this is a national rate number and included in any inclusive minutes)
You can dial in on 03300885830,
Room 8299620558##
If it asks for a password: 126246

Live streamed service Incense Music Hymns Singing Refreshments served Organ All age/Family Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church
Tuesday Thursday Friday Wednesday

Morning Prayer - live stream and audio

Tuesday 24 March 2020, Tuesday 31 March 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Thursday 09 April 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 15m

St Peter's Road
Leicester

Add to my calendar

Join us for Morning Prayer, but not in church.

The service will normally be live streamed on
https://www.facebook.com/StPetersHighfields

and you can dial in and listen on your phone:
You can dial in on 03300885830,
Room 8299620558##
If it asks for a password: 126246

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer