Church of England Diocese of Leicester The Presentation of Christ Leicester

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday

Mid Week Communion - currently suspended

Every Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

St Peter's Road
Leicester

Each Tuesday we meet together at 9.30, we worship God, break bread and pray using Common Worship.

Afterwards we stay for coffee and a chat.

Everybody is welcome.

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Wednesday Friday

Lunch Club

Every Wednesday, Friday at 11 a.m. for 2hr 15m

St Peter's Road
Leicester

On Wednesdays and Fridays we cook lunch and open up from 11.00am.

Coffee and tea are available from the moment we open the door (free of charge) and a cooked meal is served from about 12.15 for an hour. A small charge is applied for those who can afford it.

Coffee morning Social action project Event held in a Church Hall
Sunday

Sunday Communion Service (11am) - live stream and audio

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

St Peter's Road
Leicester

Our regular Sunday service.
You can join in online at https://www.facebook.com/StPetersHighfields

and listen on your phone (this is anational rate number and included in any inclussive minutes)
Dial: 033 3113 3173
Room number: 50319296 # Guest PIN: 2627 #

Live stream Incense Music Hymns Singing Refreshments served Organ All age/Family Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Morning Prayer - live stream and audio

Tuesday 24 March 2020, Tuesday 31 March 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Thursday 09 April 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 15m

St Peter's Road
Leicester

Join us for Morning Prayer, but not in church.

The service will normally be live streamed on
https://www.facebook.com/StPetersHighfields

and you can dial in and listen on your phone:
Dial: 033 3113 3173
Room number: 50319296 # Guest PIN: 2627 #

View attachment

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer
Saturday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Evening Prayer

Saturday 21 March 2020, Tuesday 24 March 2020, Wednesday 25 March 2020, Thursday 26 March 2020, Friday 27 March 2020, Tuesday 31 March 2020, Wednesday 01 April 2020, Thursday 02 April 2020, Friday 03 April 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Wednesday 08 April 2020, Thursday 09 April 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020 at 7 p.m. for 15m

St Peter's Road
Leicester

Evening Prayer, most Tues - Fridays, but also occassionally at other times.
Join us for Morning Prayer, but not in church.

The service will normally be live streamed on
https://www.facebook.com/StPetersHighfields

and you can dial in and listen on your phone:
Dial: 033 3113 3173
Room number: 50319296 # Guest PIN: 2627 #

View attachment

Live stream Night Prayer