Gaywood: St Faith

Welcome to St. Faith’s - we are a lively and joyful Anglican/ Methodist partnership community in King’s Lynn

Get in touch

St. Faith's Church Office
Gayton Road
Gaywood, King's Lynn
Norfolk

Open from 9.30am to 11.30am Monday, Wednesday and Friday

PE30 4DZ

Our website

What's on

Prayer Shawl Ministry

Occuring
Friday 12 January 2024, Friday 26 January 2024, Friday 09 February 2024, Friday 23 February 2024, Friday 08 March 2024, Friday 22 March 2024, Friday 05 April 2024, Friday 19 April 2024, Friday 03 May 2024, Friday 17 May 2024, Friday 31 May 2024, Friday 14 June 2024, Friday 28 June 2024, Friday 05 July 2024, Friday 19 July 2024, Friday 09 August 2024, Friday 23 August 2024 Friday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Gaywood: St Faith
Address
Gayton Road Gaywood King's Lynn, PE30 4DZ, United Kingdom

The group meets on alternate Fridays 11am to 12.30pm in the St. Faith’s Community Hub. Next meeting is January 12th 2024. Everyone is welcome

Safeguarding

"Our parish of Gaywood: St Faith is committed to safeguarding children, young people and adults from harm. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer (PSO). Our Diocese of Norwich’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor who advises our PSO. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the PSO [add their details here or use the button to link to a page that shows the info] or the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor [add their details here or use the button below to link to your own page that shows the info or the diocesan safeguarding page]. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority’s children or adult social care services."