Compline (Night Prayer)

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 9:30 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Online
At home

Simple short service said every weekday night at 9:30pm on Zoom.
Same ID Number and password as used on the Sunday Zoom Service.

For more information please contact Tina (Tel: 01785 823881)

Music Prayers Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Private Home

Morning Prayer

Every Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Online
At home

Simple short service every Tuesday morning at 9:30am on Zoom.

Same ID Number and password as used on a Sunday.

For more information please contact Tina (Tel: 01785 823881)

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Event held in a Private Home

Online Morning Service

Monthly. Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

At home

You are welcome to join us on Sunday Morning for an online services using Zoom at 10 am. If you would like to join please ring Tina Henderson 01785 823882. Everyone is welcome.

If you haven't used zoom yet you just need to download the app on your computer or tablet/ipad or smartphone and click on the app.

Look forward to seeing you on Sunday

First Sunday of the month

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Singing Event held in a Private Home

Morning Worship

Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Centre of the Village
High Offley
Stafford

A service of morning worship is held at 9.30am

Organ Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Singing Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Centre of the Village
High Offley
Stafford

A service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Hymns Prayers Singing Event held in a Church

Prayers and reflections followed by Soup lunch

Tuesday 08 March 2022, Tuesday 15 March 2022, Wednesday 23 March 2022, Wednesday 30 March 2022, Tuesday 05 April 2022 at 11 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Centre of the Village
High Offley
Stafford

Tues 8th March 11 am Gnosall Church
Tues 15th March 11 am Woodseaves Village Hall
Wed 23rd March 10.30 am with Holy Communion – Adbaston Church
Wed 30th March 11.00 am Norbury Village Hall
Tues 5th April 11.00 am Moreton Millennium Centre

Lent Prayers