Church of England Diocese of Lichfield Melverley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday Friday Wednesday

Celtic Morning Prayer

Friday 01 May 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020, Monday 03 August 2020, Wednesday 05 August 2020, Friday 07 August 2020, Monday 10 August 2020, Wednesday 12 August 2020, Friday 14 August 2020, Monday 17 August 2020, Wednesday 19 August 2020, Friday 21 August 2020, Monday 24 August 2020, Wednesday 26 August 2020, Friday 28 August 2020, Monday 31 August 2020 at 8:30 a.m. for 30m

online

Add to my calendar

Prayer service

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Service

Every First Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr

Church Lane
Melverley
Oswestry

Add to my calendar

A service is held every month at Melverley church's, except for mid winter. There are no regular services in December, January or February.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Sunday

Online Spiritual Communion Service

Every Sunday at 9:45 a.m. for 50m

Online
www.facebook.com/kinnerleybenefice
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk75OUJTIpQKcpBvQbEkV1g
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Facebook and Youtube online service www.facebook.com/kinnerleybenefice https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk75OUJTIpQKcpBvQbEkV1g

Recorded service
Friday Wednesday Monday

Night Prayer

Friday 01 May 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020, Monday 03 August 2020, Wednesday 05 August 2020, Friday 07 August 2020, Monday 10 August 2020, Wednesday 12 August 2020, Friday 14 August 2020, Monday 17 August 2020, Wednesday 19 August 2020, Friday 21 August 2020, Monday 24 August 2020, Wednesday 26 August 2020, Friday 28 August 2020, Monday 31 August 2020, Wednesday 02 September 2020, Friday 04 September 2020 at 9 p.m. for 30m

online

Add to my calendar

A peaceful end to the day

Live streamed service Night Prayer