Church of England Diocese of Oxford Great Marlow with Marlow Bottom, Little Marlow and Bisham

Bisham All Saints

The parish of Great Marlow with Marlow Bottom, Little Marlow & Bisham is committed to safeguarding children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Oxford’s safeguarding pages contains vital links and information.  If you have immediate concerns about someone's safety, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

Get in touch

The Parish Office

The Causeway, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 2AA

Our website

Parish Communion

Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021 Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane, Marlow Road,
Bisham
Marlow

The church building will be open from 09:00. A 60 minute morning service starts at 09:30 and the church will be open until 11:00.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers Event held in a Church

The May and June edition of our community newsletter, Bisham Life is now available.

1 May 2021, 9 a.m.
Church_news Community_news