Church of England Diocese of Oxford Great Marlow with Marlow Bottom, Little Marlow and Bisham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Family Communion (CW) 2nd,3rd 4th & 5th Sunday

Every Second, Third, Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Bisham All Saints
Church Lane, Marlow Road,
Bisham
Marlow
SL7 1RW
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

1st Sunday Informal Service

Refreshments Family Friendly Creche
Sunday

Morning Prayer (with communion) followed by Private Prayer

Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 2h

Bisham All Saints
Church Lane, Marlow Road,
Bisham
Marlow
SL7 1RW
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

The church building will be open for 09:00. A 30 minute morning service starts at 09:30 and the church will be open for private prayer until 11:30. There will be a maximum capacity, so if it's busy there may be a small delay whilst we do a quick clean (to date, we have accommodated everyone).

View attachment

Prayers Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning Prayer (lay led) followed by Private Prayer

Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 2h

Church Lane, Marlow Road,
Bisham
Marlow

Add to my calendar

The church building will be open for 09:00. A 30 minute morning service starts at 09:30 and the church will be open for private prayer until 11:30. There will be a maximum capacity, so if it's busy there may be a small delay whilst we do a quick clean (to date, we have accommodated everyone).

View attachment

Prayers Event held in a Church
Sunday

Informal Service open to all

Every First Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church Lane, Marlow Road,
Bisham
Marlow

Add to my calendar

An informal service where all are welcome to join in; there is no communion celebrated at this service.

Refreshments Family Friendly Creche