Church of England Diocese of Lichfield Sandon with Burston

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Service Rota

Every Sunday at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Church Lane, Sandon
Sandon
Stafford

Add to my calendar

You are very strongly encouraged to wear a face masks for the safety of all as Stafford and Stone are cv19 hotspots and due to sharper national regulation with new variant.

Services
December 2021

Sunday 5th
9.15 Hixon
9.15 Stowe Greening of Church Eucharist
9.15 Weston Greening of Church Eucharist
11.15 Hopton Greening of Church Eucharist
11.15 Sandon

Sunday 12th Dec
9.15 Hopton Eucharist of the Shepherds
9.15 Weston Eucharist of he Shepherds
9.15 Hixon
11.15 Gayton Eucharist of the Shepherds
11.15 Sandon
16:15 Milwich Carol service

Sunday 19th December
11.15 Milwich Eucharist
11.15 Fradswell Carol Service
16:15 Burston Carol Service
16.15 Gayton Carol Service
16.15 Hixon Carol Service
16.15 Hopton Carol Service
18.15 Sandon Carol Service
18.15 Stowe Traditional Festival of 9 Lessons and Carols

Sunday 26th December ( St Stephens /Boxing Day)
9.15 Burston

January 2022
Sunday 2nd Jan Feast of the Kings
9.15 Burston

Sunday 9th Jan 2022
9.15 Burston
9.15 Stowe
9.15 Hixon
9.15 Hopton ( Service of the Word)
11.15Gayton ( Service of the word)
11.15 Milwich
11.15 Sandon

Sunday 16th Jan 22

9.15 Hixon
9.15 Hopton
9.15 Stowe
11.15 Milwich
11.15 Sandon
11.15 Weston

Sun 23rd Jan
9.15 Hixon
9,15 Hopton
9.15 Sandon
11.15 Gayton
11.15 Milwich
11.15 Weston
11.15 Stowe (BCP)

Sunday 30th Jan
9.15 Fradswell
11.15 Gayton

Everyone Welcome to our services at any team church

Tuesday

Season of Creation

Tuesday 07 September 2021 at midnight for 15m

Church Lane, Sandon
Sandon
Stafford

Add to my calendar

The worldwide church focusses on the creation and the creator in September each year. Care for the environment is key to Christian social justice and the mission of the Anglican Church.
Why not visit the dedicated website: https://seasonofcreation.org/

Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Celebrating Christmas 2021

Thursday 23 December 2021, Friday 24 December 2021, Saturday 25 December 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021 at 4:15 p.m. for 1hr 18m

Church Lane, Sandon
Sandon
Stafford

Add to my calendar

O Holy Night, the stars were brightly shining
Join Christmas services across our team and celebrate with family nd friends
All welcome!

Thursday 23rd December - Christingle Sandon 16.15

Christmas Eve Eucharist Friday 24th December
14.15 Fradswell
16.15 Burston
18.15 Stowe
18.15 Gayton
20.15 Hopton
23.15 Milwich
23.15 Sandon

Christmas Day Eucharist
9.15 Hixon