Church of England Diocese of Lichfield Whixall

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Joint Holy Communion at St Mary's Whixall

Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021 at 11 a.m. for 50m

Church Lane
Whixall

Add to my calendar

A joint service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Joint Holy Communion St Chad’s Prees

Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 03 January 2021 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

St Chad’s Prees
Church Street
Prees
SY13 2EE

Add to my calendar

A service for all the churches in the PEW group

Wednesday

Morning Worship St Mary’s Whixall

Wednesday 14 October 2020, Wednesday 28 October 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020, Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 10:45 a.m. for 45m

Church Lane
Whixall

Add to my calendar

A said morning service

Sunday

Joint Holy Communion at St Mary the Virgin Edstaston

Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

St Mary the Virgin, Edstaston
SY4 5RF

Add to my calendar

A service for all the churches in the PEW group

Sunday

Bedtime Bible Story

Sunday 17 January 2021, Sunday 31 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 28 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 28 March 2021 at 6:30 p.m. for 2m

Church Lane
Whixall

Add to my calendar

Enjoy a bible bedtime story together

Family Friendly Parents and toddlers Event held in a Private Home
Wednesday

Online Prayer service

Every Wednesday at 11 a.m. for 30m

online via Zoom

Add to my calendar

A weekly prayer service via Zoom every Wednesday during lockdown. Email [email protected] for the Zoom invitation or to send your prayer requests

Prayers
Friday

Cooking with Caleb

Friday 22 January 2021, Friday 05 February 2021, Friday 19 February 2021, Friday 05 March 2021, Friday 19 March 2021, Friday 02 April 2021 at 11 a.m. for 40m

Online
PEW Facebook

Add to my calendar

Family baking, Bible story, craft, songs and prayer, live-streamed once a fortnight from the Vicarage.