Sunday School

Every Sunday at 2 p.m. for 90h
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 12 Dec 2021 - 9 Jan 2022

Ashleigh Road, Tividale
Tividale
Oldbury

An hour of Bible based children's activities.

Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities

Oakham Community Club

Every Tuesday at 11:30 a.m. for 2h
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 14 Dec 2021 - 11 Jan 2022

Ashleigh Road, Tividale
Tividale
Oldbury

Over 50's Social Group meeting for conversation, Bingo and activities

Refreshments Community group Event held in a Church Hall

Rainbow Guides - Suspended

Every Wednesday at 5:45 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 23 Mar 2020 - 1 Sep 2020

Ashleigh Road, Tividale
Tividale
Oldbury

Rainbow Guides are part of the Girl Guiding Movement

Weekly in Term Time

Rainbows Event held in a Church Event held in a Church Hall

Brownie Guides

Every Wednesday at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 22 Jul 2021 - 8 Sep 2021

Ashleigh Road, Tividale
Tividale
Oldbury

Brownie Guides are part of the Girl Guiding Movement

Brownies Event held in a Church Event held in a Church Hall

Tots n Co

Every Thursday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 28 May 2021 - 4 Jun 2021

Ashleigh Road, Tividale
Tividale
Oldbury

Parent / Carer and Toddler Group with activities, story, song, refreshments...

Term Time Only

Singing Refreshments Family Friendly Community group Parents and toddlers Event held in a Church Hall

Freestyle Karate

Every Thursday, Saturday at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 27 Mar 2020 - 5 Sep 2020

Ashleigh Road, Tividale
Tividale
Oldbury

Freestyle Karate run by Stephen Miller of SMWS Karate, Oldbury

Exercise club Health club Event held in a Church Hall

Mass

Tuesday 01 March 2022, Thursday 03 March 2022, Friday 04 March 2022, Saturday 05 March 2022, Tuesday 08 March 2022, Thursday 10 March 2022, Friday 11 March 2022, Saturday 12 March 2022, Tuesday 15 March 2022, Thursday 17 March 2022, Friday 18 March 2022, Saturday 19 March 2022, Tuesday 22 March 2022, Thursday 24 March 2022, Friday 25 March 2022, Saturday 26 March 2022, Tuesday 29 March 2022, Thursday 31 March 2022 at 8 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Ashleigh Road, Tividale
Tividale
Oldbury

Short half hour said service

Eucharist/Holy Communion