Church of England Diocese of Leicester Oadby Saint Peter

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday

Prayer and fellowship

Every Monday at 2 p.m. for 1hr

Wigston Road
Oadby
Leicester

Add to my calendar

A group of people meet to share fellowship and to pray for individuals, the parish and the world. (Meeting online during the lockdown)

Live streamed service Prayers
Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Monday Tuesday

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 17 February 2021, Thursday 18 February 2021, Friday 19 February 2021, Saturday 20 February 2021, Monday 22 February 2021, Tuesday 23 February 2021, Wednesday 24 February 2021, Thursday 25 February 2021, Friday 26 February 2021, Monday 01 March 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Wednesday 03 March 2021, Thursday 04 March 2021, Friday 05 March 2021, Saturday 06 March 2021, Monday 08 March 2021, Tuesday 09 March 2021, Wednesday 10 March 2021, Thursday 11 March 2021, Friday 12 March 2021, Saturday 13 March 2021, Monday 15 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Wednesday 17 March 2021, Thursday 18 March 2021, Friday 19 March 2021, Saturday 20 March 2021, Monday 22 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Wednesday 24 March 2021, Thursday 25 March 2021, Friday 26 March 2021, Saturday 27 March 2021 at 7 p.m. for 10m

Add to my calendar

Evening Prayer for Lent

Live streamed service Prayers Night Prayer