Broadwater Parish, Queen Street

Welcome to Broadwater Parish, we are One Church over three sites. Our Queen Street site hosts morning prayer at 9am every Wednesday and our Tots and Toddlers group at 10am every Wednesday (Term Time).

Find out more by looking at our ‘Services and Events’ tab or head over to our website by clicking here.

Safeguarding:

The parish of Broadwater is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Chichester’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

Get in touch

Broadwater Parish Centre
117 Broadwater Road
Worthing
BN14 8HT

Our website

Warm Space

Occuring
Tuesday 10 January 2023, Wednesday 11 January 2023, Thursday 12 January 2023, Friday 13 January 2023, Monday 16 January 2023, Tuesday 17 January 2023, Wednesday 18 January 2023, Thursday 19 January 2023, Friday 20 January 2023, Monday 23 January 2023, Tuesday 24 January 2023, Thursday 26 January 2023, Friday 27 January 2023, Monday 30 January 2023, Tuesday 31 January 2023 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Monday at for 8 hours
Venue
Broadwater Parish, St Stephen's
Address
Angola Road Broadwater Worthing, BN14 8DU, United Kingdom

Come down to St Stephen's for our warm space, open Monday to Friday (with the exception of Wednesday 25th January) from 9am-5pm, for the whole of January! Come in to warm up, get free refreshments and why not get involved in come craft or play games. A great opportunity to meet your neighbours and have a chat too.