Church of England Diocese of Chichester North Mundham with Merston

St Stephen's Church, North Mundham

Welcome to St Stephen's Church in North Mundham! We are a lively village church, with lots happening to interest everyone - of all ages!

Get in touch

St Stephen's Church

Holy Communion Service Online

Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church Rd
North Mundham
Chichester

We upload our Holy Communion Services to our YouTube channel on the link below or contact us if you want to receive an email with the link.

The new guidelines that are in place to ensure everyone's safety.

18 Jul 2020, 12:30 a.m.