Church of England Diocese of Chichester Pagham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 40m

Church Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex

Add to my calendar

A simple service of Holy Communion using the Book of Common Prayer. Following the Common Worship Lectionary.

Gluten-free communion Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Parish Eucharist

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex

Add to my calendar

Traditionally a service with hymns but at the moment (due to Covid-19) a simple said service accompanied by the organ. Follows Common Worship order 1.

Gluten-free communion Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Thursday

Holy Communion

Every Thursday at 10 a.m. for 40m

Church Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex

Add to my calendar

A simple service of Holy Communion following the order of the Book of Common Prayer.

Gluten-free communion Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Wednesday Tuesday

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 09 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Tuesday 22 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020 at 5:30 p.m. for 30m

On Zoom
Please email [email protected] for login details.

Add to my calendar

A short prayer service at the end of the day. Uses Common Worship Daily Prayer (the Red book or the app.)

Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer
Thursday Monday

Morning Prayer

Thursday 10 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Monday 21 December 2020, Thursday 24 December 2020 at 9 a.m. for 30m

Church Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex

Add to my calendar

A short, informal service of prayer to start the day. Uses Common Worship Daily Prayer (the Red book or on the app.)

Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship