SERVICES AT ST MARY'S

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Hill
Ringmer
Lewes

Our main Sunday service is at 10am with a 6.30pm service on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers

All Age Worship

Monthly. Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Church Hill
Ringmer
Lewes

The First Sunday of the Month is our All Age Service - a short and informal service of worship on a family friendly theme! It's a great introduction to St Mary's and we often incorporate a "reflective" task or craft.

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers All age/Family Family Friendly

Daily Prayer

Monday 20 December 2021, Tuesday 21 December 2021, Wednesday 22 December 2021, Thursday 23 December 2021, Friday 24 December 2021, Monday 27 December 2021, Tuesday 28 December 2021, Wednesday 29 December 2021, Thursday 30 December 2021, Friday 31 December 2021, Monday 03 January 2022, Tuesday 04 January 2022, Wednesday 05 January 2022, Thursday 06 January 2022, Friday 07 January 2022, Monday 10 January 2022, Tuesday 11 January 2022, Wednesday 12 January 2022, Thursday 13 January 2022, Friday 14 January 2022, Monday 17 January 2022, Tuesday 18 January 2022, Wednesday 19 January 2022, Thursday 20 January 2022, Friday 21 January 2022, Monday 24 January 2022, Tuesday 25 January 2022, Wednesday 26 January 2022, Thursday 27 January 2022, Friday 28 January 2022, Monday 31 January 2022, Tuesday 01 February 2022, Wednesday 02 February 2022, Thursday 03 February 2022, Friday 04 February 2022, Monday 07 February 2022, Tuesday 08 February 2022, Wednesday 09 February 2022, Thursday 10 February 2022, Friday 11 February 2022, Monday 14 February 2022, Tuesday 15 February 2022, Wednesday 16 February 2022, Thursday 17 February 2022, Friday 18 February 2022, Monday 21 February 2022, Tuesday 22 February 2022, Wednesday 23 February 2022, Thursday 24 February 2022, Friday 25 February 2022, Monday 28 February 2022 at 8:15 a.m. for 25m
Add to my calendar

Church Hill
Ringmer
Lewes

There will be a simple reading of Morning Prayer in the Lady Chapel, led by a member of the pastoral team, at 8:15am Monday to Friday, if you have requests for prayer, please contact us via our website www.ringmerchurch.org.uk

Morning Worship/Prayer Book of Common Prayer