Church of England Diocese of Chichester Wivelsfield

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

A gentle stroll

Wednesday 30 June 2021, Wednesday 14 July 2021, Wednesday 28 July 2021, Wednesday 11 August 2021, Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Add to my calendar

Join us on alternate Wednesday evenings for a gentle walk in the local area - with good company! Contact us to find out where we are starting from this week!

Sunday

Traditional Evensong

Every Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath
RH17 7RD
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

During the current restrictions this is a said service from the Book of Common Prayer, with musical accompaniment by our organist.

Easter Book of Common Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer
Saturday

Morning Prayer

Every First Saturday at 9 a.m. for 30m

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

Add to my calendar

in the historic Chantry Chapel

Book of Common Prayer Event held in a Chapel
Friday Tuesday

Zoom Coffee Morning

Friday 15 January 2021, Friday 29 January 2021, Tuesday 16 February 2021, Tuesday 23 February 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Tuesday 09 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Tuesday 01 June 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1h

Add to my calendar

Brew up your coffee and join us on Zoom. Click on 'More about this event' to join in.

Wednesday

Zoom Quiz

Wednesday 23 June 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021, Wednesday 21 July 2021, Wednesday 04 August 2021, Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 7 p.m. for 1hr

Add to my calendar

We invite you to join with us on Zoom for a light-hearted hour of quizzing. Click on the link below at the time to join in.

Wednesday

Holy Communion

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

Add to my calendar

You can come to this service at take part from home using Zoom. Click on the link below to join in at home.

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m

Add to my calendar

You can come to this service at the Church or view it on our Facebook page.

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Children & Families Service

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

Add to my calendar

A fun service for families and children of all ages. We tell stories and have creative fun while learning the Christian faith. This service will be held at the church - outside in the churchyard if dry - so dress appropriately. Places are limited so please book on Ticket Source by clicking the 'More about this event' link below. Please bring a picnic rug for your family to sit on, your own refreshments, and supplies of coloured pencils/pens, glue etc for your use.

All age/Family
Sunday

Morning Worship on Zoom

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Add to my calendar

While restrictions continue, for our main Sunday service we are gathering together using 'Zoom'. We would love you to join us! Click on the link below to join in.

Easter