Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 24 Jul 2022 - 31 Jul 2022

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

You can come to this service at the Church or view it on our Facebook page.

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion

Sung Eucharist

Every Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 21 May 2022 - 23 May 2022

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath
RH17 7RD
United Kingdom

This service will take place in the Church, and you can also join in online via Zoom. Click "More about this Service" below to join on Zoom from 10.15am. Numbers are not restricted and booking is not required.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service Music Hymns Choir Singing Event held in a Church

Traditional Evensong

Every Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 3 Jul 2022 - 17 Jul 2022

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath
RH17 7RD
United Kingdom

This is a service from the Book of Common Prayer, with hymns and musical accompaniment by our organist.

Book of Common Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer

Holy Communion

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 24 May 2022 - 26 May 2022

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

This service takes place in the church and is followed by refreshments. All are welcome.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held outside

Morning Prayer

Every First Saturday at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 2 Apr 2021 - 4 Apr 2021

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

in the historic Chantry Chapel

Book of Common Prayer Event held in a Chapel

All age service

Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath
RH17 7RD
United Kingdom

On the first Sunday of each month we all join together for a service for all ages, with children at its heart.

All age/Family Family Friendly

Children & Families Service

Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

A fun service for families and children of all ages. We tell stories and have creative fun while learning the Christian faith.

All age/Family

Harvest Supper

1 Oct 2022, 7 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Wivelsfield Village Hall
Eastern Road
Wivelsfield Green
RH17 7QH

Our popular autumn social event is back in the refurbished village hall! For more details see the attached poster.

View attachment

Light Lunch Club

In January, November, December. Every First Wednesday at noon for 1hr 29m
Add to my calendar

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

We are holding a light lunch of soup, bread, a cup of tea/coffee and a slice of cake in the Church Room on the first Wednesday of each month.

View attachment

Meal

Book Club

Friday 22 October 2021, Friday 19 November 2021 at 7 p.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

We'll be meeting on Zoom to talk about a book we have all read. Contact us to find out what is the book for this meeting.

Remembrance Sunday Service in Church and at the War Memorial

In November. Every Second Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 2hr 29m
Add to my calendar

Wivelsfield Parish Church
Church Lane
Wivelsfield
Haywards Heath

Those who laid down their lives in 2 world wars and in conflicts before and since will be remembered this morning in church at 10.30, and then at the war memorial in Wivelsfield Green at 12.15pm

View attachment

Remembrance

Zoom Coffee Morning

at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Brew up your coffee and join us on Zoom. Click on 'More about this event' to join in.

Zoom Quiz

Wednesday 20 October 2021, Wednesday 17 November 2021, Wednesday 15 December 2021 at 7 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

We invite you to join with us on Zoom for a light-hearted hour of quizzing. Click on the link below at the time to join in.