Church at Home - Morning Prayer

Saturday 01 May 2021, Tuesday 04 May 2021, Wednesday 05 May 2021, Thursday 06 May 2021, Friday 07 May 2021, Saturday 08 May 2021, Monday 10 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Wednesday 12 May 2021, Thursday 13 May 2021, Friday 14 May 2021, Saturday 15 May 2021, Monday 17 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Wednesday 19 May 2021, Thursday 20 May 2021, Friday 21 May 2021, Saturday 22 May 2021, Monday 24 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Wednesday 26 May 2021, Thursday 27 May 2021, Friday 28 May 2021, Saturday 29 May 2021, Tuesday 01 June 2021, Wednesday 02 June 2021, Thursday 03 June 2021, Friday 04 June 2021, Saturday 05 June 2021, Monday 07 June 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Wednesday 09 June 2021, Thursday 10 June 2021, Friday 11 June 2021, Saturday 12 June 2021, Monday 14 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Wednesday 16 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Saturday 19 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Saturday 26 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021, Thursday 01 July 2021, Friday 02 July 2021, Saturday 03 July 2021, Monday 05 July 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021, Thursday 08 July 2021, Friday 09 July 2021, Saturday 10 July 2021, Monday 26 July 2021, Tuesday 27 July 2021, Wednesday 28 July 2021, Thursday 29 July 2021, Friday 30 July 2021, Saturday 31 July 2021 at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Online
https://zoom.us/join

Everyday during the coronavirus crisis, we meet online each morning for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Go to zoom.us, download the app and enter the Meeting ID: 786 8201 8817 and Password: 032244 when prompted.

Live streamed service Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship

Morning Prayer - At Church / or Online

Monday 02 August 2021, Tuesday 03 August 2021, Wednesday 04 August 2021, Thursday 05 August 2021, Friday 06 August 2021, Monday 09 August 2021, Tuesday 10 August 2021, Wednesday 11 August 2021, Thursday 12 August 2021, Friday 13 August 2021, Monday 16 August 2021, Tuesday 17 August 2021, Wednesday 18 August 2021, Thursday 19 August 2021, Friday 20 August 2021, Monday 23 August 2021, Tuesday 24 August 2021, Wednesday 25 August 2021, Thursday 26 August 2021, Friday 27 August 2021, Tuesday 31 August 2021, Wednesday 01 September 2021, Thursday 02 September 2021, Friday 03 September 2021, Monday 06 September 2021, Tuesday 07 September 2021, Wednesday 08 September 2021, Thursday 09 September 2021, Friday 10 September 2021, Monday 13 September 2021, Tuesday 14 September 2021, Wednesday 15 September 2021, Thursday 16 September 2021, Friday 17 September 2021, Monday 20 September 2021, Tuesday 21 September 2021, Wednesday 22 September 2021, Thursday 23 September 2021, Friday 24 September 2021, Monday 27 September 2021, Tuesday 28 September 2021, Wednesday 29 September 2021, Thursday 30 September 2021, Friday 01 October 2021, Monday 04 October 2021, Tuesday 05 October 2021, Wednesday 06 October 2021, Thursday 07 October 2021, Friday 08 October 2021, Monday 11 October 2021, Tuesday 12 October 2021, Wednesday 13 October 2021, Thursday 14 October 2021, Friday 15 October 2021, Monday 18 October 2021, Tuesday 19 October 2021, Wednesday 20 October 2021, Thursday 21 October 2021, Friday 22 October 2021, Monday 25 October 2021, Tuesday 26 October 2021, Wednesday 27 October 2021, Thursday 28 October 2021, Friday 29 October 2021 at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Mountsorrel: Christ Church
Christ Church (Top of The Green)
Rothley Road
Mountsorrel
LOUGHBOROUGH
LE12 7JU
United Kingdom

Join us each weekday morning for a short service of Morning Prayer.
On Mondays this will only be available online, but on from Tuesday to Friday you can join us at Christ Church or online.

To join online, go to zoom.us, download the app and enter the Meeting ID: 786 8201 8817 and Password: 032244 when prompted.

Live streamed service Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Swithland
Leicester

A service of Holy Communion with liturgy taken from Common Worship.

Please note that the numbers attending Church are limited because of social distancing measures.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church

Morning Prayer

Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 16 May 2021, Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Swithland
Leicester

A service of Morning Prayer with liturgy taken from Common Worship.

Please note that the numbers attending Church are limited because of social distancing measures.

Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship Event held in a Church

Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 18 April 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Swithland
Leicester

A service of Holy Communion with liturgy taken from the Book of Common Prayer (1662)

Please note that the numbers attending Church are limited because of social distancing measures.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Book of Common Prayer Event held in a Church

Church at Home - Morning Prayer

Saturday 01 May 2021, Tuesday 04 May 2021, Wednesday 05 May 2021, Thursday 06 May 2021, Friday 07 May 2021, Saturday 08 May 2021, Monday 10 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Wednesday 12 May 2021, Thursday 13 May 2021, Friday 14 May 2021, Saturday 15 May 2021, Monday 17 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Wednesday 19 May 2021, Thursday 20 May 2021, Friday 21 May 2021, Saturday 22 May 2021, Monday 24 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Wednesday 26 May 2021, Thursday 27 May 2021, Friday 28 May 2021, Saturday 29 May 2021, Tuesday 01 June 2021, Wednesday 02 June 2021, Thursday 03 June 2021, Friday 04 June 2021, Saturday 05 June 2021, Monday 07 June 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Wednesday 09 June 2021, Thursday 10 June 2021, Friday 11 June 2021, Saturday 12 June 2021, Monday 14 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Wednesday 16 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Saturday 19 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Saturday 26 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021, Thursday 01 July 2021, Friday 02 July 2021, Saturday 03 July 2021, Monday 05 July 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021, Thursday 08 July 2021, Friday 09 July 2021, Saturday 10 July 2021, Monday 26 July 2021, Tuesday 27 July 2021, Wednesday 28 July 2021, Thursday 29 July 2021, Friday 30 July 2021, Saturday 31 July 2021 at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Main Street
Swithland
Leicester

Everyday during the coronavirus crisis, we meet online each morning for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Go to zoom.us, download the app and enter the Meeting ID: 786 8201 8817 and Password: 032244 when prompted.

Live streamed service Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship

Church at Home - Compline

Thursday 13 May 2021, Friday 14 May 2021, Saturday 15 May 2021, Sunday 16 May 2021, Monday 17 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Wednesday 19 May 2021, Thursday 20 May 2021, Friday 21 May 2021, Saturday 22 May 2021 at 8:30 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Online

A short (20 minute) online service of night prayer to end the day.
Join us from Ascension day - Pentecost praying 'Thy Kingdom Come'.

Join us at https://zoom.us/join using Meeting ID: 835-0385-6102 and Passcode: compline

Live streamed service Thy Kingdom Come Prayers Night Prayer Compline Common Worship