Bell Ringing practice

Every Wednesday at 8 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 17 Feb 2015 - 19 Feb 2015

Church Lane
Anstey
Leicester

For more information contact the Captain of the Tower Barry Brown on 236 3699

Coffee Morning and Bookstall

Every Friday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Anstey
Leicester

A warm welcome and hot drink come and borrow or buy a book

ANSTEY GALA

Saturday 10 September 2022 at noon for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Anstey Recreation Ground

We hope to see you at the Anstey Gala!
more details to follow.

Churches Together in Anstey. Gala Service.

Sunday 11 September 2022 at 10:30 a.m.
Add to my calendar

The Recreation Ground outside Jubilee Hall

A Celebration Service for Everyone.

In person Communion at All Saints Thurcaston

Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Thurcaston

The Parish Communion for the Second and Fourth Sunday of the Month will be in Thurcaston at 10am for both Anstey and Thurcaston

Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Common Worship

In Person Communion at St Mary Anstey

Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Anstey
Leicester

The Parish Communion on the First & Third Sunday of the Month will be at 10am in Anstey for both Anstey & Thurcaston

Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Common Worship

Family Service.

Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022 at 11:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Anstey
Leicester

An informal service for all ages. Lots of action and fun activity so a good introduction for children to 'church'.