All Saints Thurcaston with Cropston

Welcome to the lovely ancient Church of All Saints' Thurcaston with Cropston. Please see our range of services and activities on this site and www.stmarysandallsaints.co.uk   You can also contact the Rector or Wardens for more information.


"The parish of Thurcaston with Cropston is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Leicester’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services."

Give now

Support our ministry and mission

Get in touch

Revd Matthew Gough

What's on

Communion service All Saints Thurcaston on 2nd and 4th Sunday

Occuring
Sunday 14 January 2024, Sunday 28 January 2024, Sunday 11 February 2024, Sunday 25 February 2024, Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 14 April 2024, Sunday 28 April 2024, Sunday 12 May 2024, Sunday 26 May 2024, Sunday 09 June 2024, Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024 Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
All Saints Thurcaston with Cropston
Address
Anstey Lane Thurcaston Leicester, LE7 7JA, United Kingdom

A sung service of Holy Communion 10am start

Welcome_Leaflet_2023_revised.docx

Want to know what regular groups meet, when and where, see the attached list. Details of Church and wider activities with day, time and venues in the Parish. Do check when activities are restarting after holiday breaks.

Notices