Stoke Hill: St Peter

We are a friendly welcoming local Christian community that is seeking to live out our faith in our everyday lives.

We try to live in a way that follows Jesus and seeks to do what he did. We aim to bless and help everyone we meet and to show God’s love and compassion to all people. A group of ordinary people who worship and love an extraordinary God.


Get in touch

Rosie Clarke

Church Office, 37 Hazel Avenue, Stoke Hill, Guildord, Surrey

GU1 1NP

Our website

Holy Communion

Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022 Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Hazel Avenue
Bellfields
Guildford

A service of worship with Holy Communion.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Prayers Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche Event held in a Church

Please read the full content for updates on our response to Covid-19.