Breakfast Church

Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Hazel Avenue
Bellfields
Guildford

A laid back, friendly service with breakfast provided! Material included for all ages.

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Event held in a Church

Morning Worship

Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Hazel Avenue
Bellfields
Guildford

A Sunday service of worship with activities for children provided.

Hymns Prayers All age/Family Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Hazel Avenue
Bellfields
Guildford

A service of worship with Holy Communion.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Prayers Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche Event held in a Church

Compline

Monday 11 April 2022, Tuesday 12 April 2022, Wednesday 13 April 2022 at 8 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Hazel Avenue
Bellfields
Guildford

A simple service with psalms to help us focus on Jesus.

Holy Week Easter Evening Worship/Prayer Compline