Holy Communion

Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Saturday 25 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022 at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Road
West Stafford
Dorchester

Come and join us at 11.15 on a Sunday morning for our service. We have Holy Communion services on the Second and Forth sundays of the month and Matins on first and third.

View attachment

Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers Music