Church of England Diocese of Chelmsford Trinity, Barkingside

Holy Trinity, Barkingside

Welcome to Holy Trinity - the door is open, so come on in - even in a pandemic - pop in for prayer on Monday, Wednseday or Friday mornings and join in worship on Facebook.

The parish of Barkingside: Holy Trinity is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Chelmsford’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

Watch our live Christmas services right here!

Our next service

Midnight Mass

24 Dec | 11:30 p.m. | 1hr

Get in touch

Holy Trinity Parish Office Mossford Green Barkingside Ilford IG6 2BX

Our website

Open church

Friday 06 November 2020, Monday 09 November 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020, Friday 13 November 2020, Monday 16 November 2020, Wednesday 18 November 2020, Friday 20 November 2020, Monday 23 November 2020, Wednesday 25 November 2020, Friday 27 November 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Friday 04 December 2020, Monday 07 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Monday 21 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020 Friday, Monday, Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 2h
Add to my calendar

Mossford Green
Barkingside
Ilford

The church has reopened for private, personal prayer on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings 10am to 12 noon
Please observe social distancing and stay alert

Prayers Event held in a Church