Hawkwell: St Mary the Virgin

Get in touch

Stephen Mountier

Parish Church Office
Rectory Road
Hawkwell
Essex
SS5 4LL

Our website

ALPHA At Emmanuel Church

Occuring
Every Monday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Emmanuel Church
Address
Main Road Hawkwell opp.White Hart Pub,

Timetable of course dates and topics, starting January 16 th , 2023
Day Date Month Topic
Monday 16th January Is there more to life than this?
Monday 23rd January Who is Jesus?
Monday 30th January Why did Jesus die?
Monday 6th February How can I have faith?
Monday 13th February Why and How do I pray?
Monday 20th February Why and how should I read the Bible?
Monday 27th February How does God guide us?
Saturday 4th March Holy Spirit Day
Monday 6th March How can I resist evil?
Monday 13th March Why and how should I tell others?
Monday 20th March Does God heal today?
Monday 27th March What about the Church?
Mondays from 7:30pm to 9:00pm @ Emmanuel Church, Hawkwell