A service of Holy Communion

Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Maldon Road
Woodham Mortimer
Maldon

A service of Holy Communion which includes a talk, hymns and prayer.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Prayers Common Worship Refreshments

Morning Prayer from the comfort of your home.

Every day at 8:30 a.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar

In our own homes

If you would like to follow a daily rhythm of prayer but don't know how, please use the attached link for a short and simple order of service.

Morning Prayer and Praise

Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022 at 11:15 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Maldon Road
Woodham Mortimer
Maldon

A service of Morning Prayer with a short talk/reflection, hymns and prayer.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Common Worship Refreshments served