Morning Prayer from the comfort of your home.

Occuring
Every day at for 20 mins
Venue
In our own homes
Address
In our own homes

If you would like to follow a daily rhythm of prayer but don't know how, please use the attached link for a short and simple order of service.

A service of Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 14 April 2024, Sunday 28 April 2024, Sunday 12 May 2024, Sunday 26 May 2024, Sunday 09 June 2024, Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 30 June 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024, Sunday 11 August 2024, Sunday 25 August 2024, Sunday 08 September 2024, Sunday 22 September 2024, Sunday 13 October 2024, Sunday 27 October 2024, Sunday 10 November 2024, Sunday 24 November 2024, Sunday 08 December 2024, Sunday 22 December 2024, Sunday 12 January 2025, Sunday 26 January 2025, Sunday 09 February 2025, Sunday 23 February 2025, Sunday 09 March 2025, Sunday 23 March 2025, Sunday 30 March 2025 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Margaret's Church
Address
St Margaret's Church, Maldon Road Woodham Mortimer Maldon, CM9 6SN, United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion which includes a talk, hymns, prayer and is followed by fellowship and refreshments.
Where there is a 5th Sunday in the month, a joint service is held either here at St Margaret's,
or at St Michael's, Woodham Walter, or All Saints, Purleigh.

Morning Prayer and Praise

Occuring
Sunday 07 January 2024, Sunday 04 February 2024, Sunday 03 March 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Margaret's Church
Address
St Margaret's Church, Maldon Road Woodham Mortimer Maldon, CM9 6SN, United Kingdom

A service of Morning Prayer with a short talk/reflection, hymns and prayer.
This service is followed by fellowship and refreshments.